Unser Team

Gervasio Romero

Gervasio Romero

Leiter
46, avenue de la Faïencerie,
L-1510 Luxembourg
g.romero@doheem-immo.lu
+352 26 31 11 19

 

Franco Dimonte

Franco Dimonte

Agenturmanager
46, avenue de la Faïencerie,
L-1510 Luxembourg
f.dimonte@doheem-immo.lu
+352 26 31 11 19
+352 661 217 707

 

Pedro Duarte

Pedro Duarte

Verwaltungsmitarbeiter
46, avenue de la Faïencerie,
L-1510 Luxembourg
p.duarte@doheem-immo.lu
+352 26 31 11 19
+352 621 385 416

 

Luciano Benedetti

Luciano Benedetti

Immobilienmakler
46, avenue de la Faïencerie,
L-1510 Luxembourg
l.benedetti@doheem-immo.lu
+352 26 31 11 19
+352 691 156 162

 

Arend Yoan

Arend Yoan

Technischer Direktor
46, avenue de la Faïencerie,
L-1510 Luxembourg
y.arend@doheem-immo.lu
+352 26 31 11 19
+352 621 191 110

 

Lalande Aurélien

Lalande Aurélien

Projektkoordinator
46, avenue de la Faïencerie,
L-1510 Luxembourg
a.lalande@doheem-immo.lu
+352 26 31 11 19
+352 621 261 499

 

 

 

Powered by IMMOTOP.LU – Immobilienanzeigen
Copyright © DOHEEM IMMO S.A. 2018 - 2019 | Tous droits réservés
Haftungsausschlüsse
Datenschutz-Bestimmungen