Our team

Gervasio Romero

Gervasio Romero

Manager
46, avenue de la Faïencerie,
L-1510 Luxembourg

g.romero@doheem-immo.lu

+352 26 31 11 19

Sandra Romero

Sandra Romero

Executive assistant
46, avenue de la Faïencerie,
L-1510 Luxembourg

s.romero@doheem-immo.lu

+352 26 31 11 19

+352 691 961 977

Franco Dimonte

Franco Dimonte

Agency manager
46, avenue de la Faïencerie,
L-1510 Luxembourg

f.dimonte@doheem-immo.lu

+352 26 31 11 19

+352 661 217 707

Pedro Duarte

Pedro Duarte

Administrative
46, avenue de la Faïencerie,
L-1510 Luxembourg

p.duarte@doheem-immo.lu

+352 26 31 11 19

+352 621 385 416

Luciano Benedetti

Luciano Benedetti

Estate agents
46, avenue de la Faïencerie,
L-1510 Luxembourg

l.benedetti@doheem-immo.lu

+352 26 31 11 19

+352 691 156 162

Peggy Peiffer

Peggy Peiffer

Construction coordinator
46, avenue de la Faïencerie,
L-1510 Luxembourg

p.peiffer@doheem-immo.lu

+352 26 31 11 19

+352 621 261 499

Powered by IMMOTOP.LU – Real Estate Classifieds
Copyright © DOHEEM IMMO S.A. 2018 | Tous droits réservés
Legal disclaimers
Privacy policy